Saturday, 14 November 2009

Bon Jovi on BBC Radio 2 LIVE!

Check out this exclusive video on the BBC Radio 2 site following Bon Jovi's show at the BBC Radio Theatre earlier this month here. Video is available in the UK only until 21/11/09.

Here's the set-list:

'We Weren't Born To Follow'
'Who Says You Can't Go Home'
'You Give Love A Bad Name'
'Work For The Working Man'
'Whole Lot Of Leaving'
'Livin' On A Prayer'
'When We Were Beautiful'
'It's My Life'
'Superman Tonight'
'Wanted Dead Or Alive'

1 comment:

  1. look out for Bon J at the festival apparently doing a support slot for Susan Boyle on the Sunday for all the fogeys


Thanks for taking the time to write :)